AHRC Meetings

AHRC meets at 8 pm on the third Wednesday of each month, except during months when Town Meeting is in session (typically end of April through June). Meetings are open to the public and held at the Jefferson Cutter House, 611 Massachusetts Ave, in the lower level conference room. The entrance is in the back, by the parking lot, and the room is accessible.

Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you need accommodations. We regret that we generally do not provide ASL interpretation or assistive listening devices. We need 2 weeks notice to line up an ASL interpreter.

Sometimes meetings are rescheduled, so please check the town calendar the week of the meeting to confirm. You can view meeting agendas and minutes on the Town's website.

2017 meetings

January 4, Wednesday - 8 pm - Arlington for All diversity project subcommittee

January 18, Wednesday - 7 pm - Arlington for All subcommittee

January 18, Wednesday

February 2, Thursday (moved to Senior Center, 27 Maple Street)

February 8, Wednesday - 7:30 pm - Arlington for All subcommittee

February 15, Wednesday (moved to Senior Center art room, 27 Maple Street)

March 8, Wednesday (special meeting to discuss priorities for the year)

March 15, Wednesday - 7 pm - Arlington for All subcommittee

March 15, Wednesday

April 13, Thursday - 8 pm - Arlington for All subcommittee (moved to room on lower level, Senior Center, 27 Maple Street)

April 19, Wednesday

May 18, Thursday  (moved to Thursday because Town Meeting is in session)

June 21, Wednesday

July 19, Wednesday

August 23, Wednesday

September 20, Wednesday (date might change)

October 18, Wednesday

November 15, Wednesday

December 20, Wednesday

 

You can reach AHRC by phone at 781-316-3250, via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or by mail at 27 Maple St., Arlington, MA 02476.